Intetnational Master Degree Porgram in Applied Materials (IAMS)
icon NCU OIA Administrator Login icon  

這個頁面上的內容需要較新版本的 Adobe Flash Player。

取得 Adobe Flash Player

Course Instructor

 
 

IAMS International Graduate Program is a joint program sponsored by CE (College of Engineering ) and CS (College of Science)at NCU. Students enrolled in this program are free to choose any member(s) of the CE and CS Faculty as their thesis advisor(s) as long as mutual consents are reached among the faculty members and the students.

College of Science (CS)

Department of Chemistry
Photo Name Position Extension # E-mail
Lii, Kwang-Hwa Professor & Vice President  65930、7007  liikh@cc.ncu.edu.tw
Chu, Peter Po-Jen Professor 65902 pjchu@cc.ncu.edu.tw
Wu Chun-Guey Professor  65903 t610002@cc.ncu.edu.tw

Department of Physics
Photo Name Position Extension # E-mail
Li Wen-Hsien Professor  65335 whli@phy.ncu.edu.tw
Luo Meng-Fan Professor  65349 mfl28@phy.ncu.edu.tw
Otto C.W. Kong Associate Professor 65372 otto@phy.ncu.edu.tw
  Lai San-Kiong Professor  65312 sklai@cliq.phy.ncu.edu.tw
 

College of Engineering (CE)

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Lee, Shyong Professor  34324 shyong@cc.ncu.edu.tw
Wu, Jiunn-Chi Associate Professor 34335 junwu@cc.ncu.edu.tw
Lin Chih-Kuang
Lin Chih-Kuang Professor  34340 t330014@cc.ncu.edu.tw
 
 Institute of Energy Engineering

 

 Department of Chemical and Materials Engineering

Photo Name Position Extension # E-mail
Albert T. Wu Professor 34258 atwu@ncu.edu.tw 
Lee, Tu Professor 34204 tulee@cc.ncu.edu.tw 
Akon Higuchi Professor 34253 higuchi@ncu.edu.tw 
Sun, Yan-Hsien Associate Professor  34205 yssun@cc.ncu.edu.tw 
Cheng, Shao-Liang   Professor 34233 slcheng@ncu.edu.tw 
Chen, Wen-Yi Professor 34222 wychen@ncu.edu.tw 
         
Liu, Cheng-Yi  Professor 34228 chengyi@cc.ncu.edu.tw 
         
Liu Cheng-Liang
Liu Cheng-Liang  Assistant Professor 34211 clliu@ncu.edu.tw 

Graduate Institute of Materials Science and Engineering
Photo Name Position Extension # E-mail
Lin, Jing-Chie   Professor 34328 jclincom@cc.ncu.edu.tw
Jang, Shian-Ching  Professor 34379 jscjang@ncu.edu.tw
Wang, Kuan-Wen  Associate Professor 34906 kuanwen.wang@gmail.com
Lee, Sheng-Wei Associate Professor 34905 schon0911@gmail.com
Chen, I-Chen Assistant Professor 34907  edinchen@gmail.com

Graduate Institute of Environment Engineering
Photo Name Position Extension # E-mail
Hsiao Da-Chih Assistant Professor 34682 tchsiao@cc.ncu.edu.tw
Chang Moo-Been   Professor 34663 mbchang@ncuen.ncu.edu.tw
         

 

  back